Why Are We Interested in Space?

There have been a lot of movies that are about space lately. They are movies like: Star Wars, Star Trek, The Martian, Interstellar, etc. The question is, why are we so into space? For me, I think space is like the best thing anybody can ever be curious about. Space is a place that people have yet to finish discovering everything about. And people are intrigued by things they don’t fully understand. There are so many possibilities for what could be out there yet to discover. Thus, why not make movies about space and imagine all the things still to see?

index

There are many interesting movies right now like Interstellar that show an informative view of the space that surrounds our planet. It might even be real for what they are showing, as space is still not fully discovered. Although there is a chance it is fake, many love watching movies about it.

force-awakens

I am pretty sure most of you know this movie, but for some who do not, this is Star Wars– another space movie where it is more about fighting in space than being informative. It is a Sci-Fi movie that has high technology being used everywhere on different planets and systems.

There are many more where that came from, but I think it is best for you to see for yourselves. Especially since space things are really popular these days. Here are some suggested space movies if you are looking for something fun to watch : Star Wars Rogue One, Interstellar, Star Trek, The Martian, Transformers, The Last Knight (it might not be about space, but this one looks like there’s more things about space now), and Guardians of the Galaxy.

Space_Space_planets_027475_.jpeg

As much as I like space, I doubt there are many who share the same thoughts as I do. Nevertheless, I love to say it and I cannot emphasize this too much… I LOVE SPACE! Good luck in your journey, travelers. I hope you enjoy the show as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

